BRALETTE EN DENTELLE PAR BLUME | CONFORT ET ÉLÉGANCE Cette bralette douce et confortable est développée en collaboration avec la star olympique danoise de la natation et médaillée d'or Pernille Blume. Avec sa dentelle fleurie délicate et mate, cette bralette est un choix élégant et classe à porter sous n'importe quelle tenue. Son décolleté profond et sa conception sans fil vous procureront un look élégant tout en vous assurant un certain confort. | CONFORT ET ÉLÉGANCE Cette bralette douce et confortable est développée en collaboration avec la star olympique danoise de la natation et médaillée d'or Pernille Blume. Avec sa dentelle fleurie délicate et mate, cette bralette est un choix élégant et classe à porter sous n'importe quelle tenue. Son décolleté profond et sa conception sans fil vous procureront un look élégant tout en vous assurant un certain confort.

BRALETTE EN DENTELLE PAR BLUME | CONFORT ET ÉLÉGANCE Cette bralette douce et confortable est développée en collaboration avec la star olympique danoise de la natation et médaillée d'or Pernille Blume. Avec sa dentelle fleurie délicate et mate, cette bralette est un choix élégant et classe à porter sous n'importe quelle tenue. Son décolleté profond et sa conception sans fil vous procureront un look élégant tout en vous assurant un certain confort. | CONFORT ET ÉLÉGANCE Cette bralette douce et confortable est développée en collaboration avec la star olympique danoise de la natation et médaillée d'or Pernille Blume. Avec sa dentelle fleurie délicate et mate, cette bralette est un choix élégant et classe à porter sous n'importe quelle tenue. Son décolleté profond et sa conception sans fil vous procureront un look élégant tout en vous assurant un certain confort.

BRALETTE EN DENTELLE PAR BLUME | CONFORT ET ÉLÉGANCE Cette bralette douce et confortable est développée en collaboration avec la star olympique danoise de la natation et médaillée d'or Pernille Blume. Avec sa dentelle fleurie délicate et mate, cette bralette est un choix élégant et classe à porter sous n'importe quelle tenue. Son décolleté profond et sa conception sans fil vous procureront un look élégant tout en vous assurant un certain confort. | CONFORT ET ÉLÉGANCE Cette bralette douce et confortable est développée en collaboration avec la star olympique danoise de la natation et médaillée d'or Pernille Blume. Avec sa dentelle fleurie délicate et mate, cette bralette est un choix élégant et classe à porter sous n'importe quelle tenue. Son décolleté profond et sa conception sans fil vous procureront un look élégant tout en vous assurant un certain confort.

Livraison gratuite pour toute commande supérieure à 500 dkk | £60 | $80 | €70
  • English
  • Dansk
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • français
  • CAD $
  • DKK kr.
  • EUR €
  • GBP £
  • NOK kr
  • SEK kr
  • USD $

BRALETTE EN DENTELLE PAR BLUME

13 reviews
250.00 kr
140,00 DKK
Taxe incluse. Les frais d'expédition sont calculés lors du paiement.
-
+

Il ne reste que peu de stocks pour ce produit. Veuillez changer votre quantité.

Plus aucune pièce disponible

Ajouté avec succès.

🎁 You will earn points for buying this product.

  • Description
  • Materials & Care
  • Size
  • Shipping

CONFORT ET ÉLÉGANCE

Cette bralette douce et confortable est développée en collaboration avec la star olympique danoise de la natation et médaillée d'or Pernille Blume.

Avec sa dentelle fleurie délicate et mate, cette bralette est un choix élégant et classe à porter sous n'importe quelle tenue. Son décolleté plongeant et son design sans armatures vous confèreront un look élégant et confortable.

Avec ce produit, Pernille souhaite proposer une ligne flatteuse et élégante pour rehausser votre féminité lorsque vous portez vos vêtements de sport.

Ce produit taille petit. Nous vous recommandons donc de choisir une taille au-dessus de votre taille habituelle. Disponible en lot de 1.

MATERIALS

90% Polyamide, 10% Elasthanne.

WASH & CARE

Doit être lavé avant utilisation. Ne pas dépasser 40°C ou 105°F. Laver à l'envers. Laver avec des couleurs similaires. Utiliser une lessive sans javel. Ne pas repasser ni passer au sèche-linge.
Le modèle mesure 180 cm / 5'11 et porte la taille EU XS / US XXS. Ce produit taille petit, nous vous recommandons de prendre une taille au-dessus de votre taille habituelle.

Standard delivery from 49DKK | £6 | $8 | €7 within 5-7 business days in EU and 10-15 business days outside EU.

FREE worldwide shipping on all orders above 500DKK | £60 | $80 | €70.

Click here for full Shipping Policy.

*This price may fluctuate due to currency exchange rates.

Customer Reviews
4.8 Based on 13 Reviews
5 ★
85% 
11
4 ★
15% 
2
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
07/30/2022
Ema Š.
Netherlands Netherlands

Love it

Super light, soft and "sexy" ; said my boyfriend

  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
MI
10/18/2021
Michelle I.
Germany Germany

Unimaginable comfort

Very comfortable underwear. I am surprised how well it fits!

MI
10/18/2021
Michelle I.
Germany Germany

Love it!

Super surprised how comfortable this underwear is, whilst also looking great. Quality is also superb.

A
05/02/2021
Anne

Comfort and elegance

Lovely item! So comfortable and flattering. Sporty but pretty at the same time. Will definitely purchase more from this brand

SV
02/08/2021
Simon V.

feels amazing

  • Quality
  • Value for Money

LACE BRALETTE BY BLUME | COMFORTABLY ELEGANT This soft and comfortable bralette is developed in collaboration with the Danish Olympic Swim Star and gold medalist Pernille Blume. With its delicate and matte floral lace, this bralette is an elegant and classy choice to pull out under any outfit. Its deep-front plunge and wireless design will giv | COMFORTABLY ELEGANT This soft and comfortable bralette is developed in collaboration with the Danish Olympic Swim Star and gold medalist Pernille Blume. With its delicate and matte floral lace, this bralette is an elegant and classy choice to pull out under any outfit. Its deep-front plunge and wireless design will giv

LACE BRALETTE BY BLUME | COMFORTABLY ELEGANT This soft and comfortable bralette is developed in collaboration with the Danish Olympic Swim Star and gold medalist Pernille Blume. With its delicate and matte floral lace, this bralette is an elegant and classy choice to pull out under any outfit. Its deep-front plunge and wireless design will giv | COMFORTABLY ELEGANT This soft and comfortable bralette is developed in collaboration with the Danish Olympic Swim Star and gold medalist Pernille Blume. With its delicate and matte floral lace, this bralette is an elegant and classy choice to pull out under any outfit. Its deep-front plunge and wireless design will giv

LACE BRALETTE BY BLUME | COMFORTABLY ELEGANT This soft and comfortable bralette is developed in collaboration with the Danish Olympic Swim Star and gold medalist Pernille Blume. With its delicate and matte floral lace, this bralette is an elegant and classy choice to pull out under any outfit. Its deep-front plunge and wireless design will giv | COMFORTABLY ELEGANT This soft and comfortable bralette is developed in collaboration with the Danish Olympic Swim Star and gold medalist Pernille Blume. With its delicate and matte floral lace, this bralette is an elegant and classy choice to pull out under any outfit. Its deep-front plunge and wireless design will giv

Free Shipping on all orders above 500 dkk | £60 | $80 | €70
  • Dansk
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Español
  • français
  • CAD $
  • DKK kr.
  • EUR €
  • GBP £
  • NOK kr
  • SEK kr
  • USD $

LACE BRALETTE BY BLUME

12 reviews
250,00 DKK
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
-
+

There is only few stocks left for this variant. Please update your quantity.

Sold Out

Adding

  • Description
  • Materials
  • Wash & Care
  • Shipping

COMFORTABLY ELEGANT

This soft and comfortable bralette is developed in collaboration with the Danish Olympic Swim Star and gold medalist Pernille Blume.

With its delicate and matte floral lace, this bralette is an elegant and classy choice to pull out under any outfit. Its deep-front plunge and wireless design will give you a sleek look while gently keeping you comfortable.

With this product, Pernille’s ambition is to create a flattering and classy line to enhance your own femininity once you jump out of your sporty clothes.

The bralette runs small, we recommend to size up. Available in 1 pack.

 

90% Polyamide, 10% Elastane.
Should be washed before use. Not above 40 ° C or 105°F. Turn inside out for washing. Wash with similar colors. Use detergent without bleach. Do not iron or tumble dry.

Standard delivery from 49DKK | £6 | $8 | €7 within 5-7 business days in EU and 10-15 business days outside EU.

FREE worldwide shipping on all orders above 500DKK | £60 | $80 | €70.

Click here for full Shipping Policy.

*This price may fluctuate due to currency exchange rates.

Customer Reviews
4.8 Based on 12 Reviews
5 ★
83% 
10
4 ★
17% 
2
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
MI
10/18/2021
Michelle I.
Germany Germany

Unimaginable comfort

Very comfortable underwear. I am surprised how well it fits!

MI
10/18/2021
Michelle I.
Germany Germany

Love it!

Super surprised how comfortable this underwear is, whilst also looking great. Quality is also superb.

A
05/02/2021
Anne

Comfort and elegance

Lovely item! So comfortable and flattering. Sporty but pretty at the same time. Will definitely purchase more from this brand

SV
02/08/2021
Simon V.

feels amazing

  • Quality
  • Value for Money
FO
01/25/2021
Franca O.

Ottimi prodotti

  • Quality
  • Value for Money