Collant de Compression pour Homme | MOBILITÉ PREMIUM Nos pantalons de compression enveloppent confortablement vos jambes pour une sensation de soutien qui favorise les mouvements dynamiques et réduit les vibrations musculaires. La technologie extensible dans les 4 sens et les coutures souples le rendent parfait pour votre entraînement. La ceinture sans é | MOBILITÉ PREMIUM Nos pantalons de compression enveloppent confortablement vos jambes pour une sensation de soutien qui favorise les mouvements dynamiques et réduit les vibrations musculaires. La technologie extensible dans les 4 sens et les coutures souples le rendent parfait pour votre entraînement. La ceinture sans é

Collant de Compression pour Homme | MOBILITÉ PREMIUM Nos pantalons de compression enveloppent confortablement vos jambes pour une sensation de soutien qui favorise les mouvements dynamiques et réduit les vibrations musculaires. La technologie extensible dans les 4 sens et les coutures souples le rendent parfait pour votre entraînement. La ceinture sans é | MOBILITÉ PREMIUM Nos pantalons de compression enveloppent confortablement vos jambes pour une sensation de soutien qui favorise les mouvements dynamiques et réduit les vibrations musculaires. La technologie extensible dans les 4 sens et les coutures souples le rendent parfait pour votre entraînement. La ceinture sans é

Collant de Compression pour Homme | MOBILITÉ PREMIUM Nos pantalons de compression enveloppent confortablement vos jambes pour une sensation de soutien qui favorise les mouvements dynamiques et réduit les vibrations musculaires. La technologie extensible dans les 4 sens et les coutures souples le rendent parfait pour votre entraînement. La ceinture sans é | MOBILITÉ PREMIUM Nos pantalons de compression enveloppent confortablement vos jambes pour une sensation de soutien qui favorise les mouvements dynamiques et réduit les vibrations musculaires. La technologie extensible dans les 4 sens et les coutures souples le rendent parfait pour votre entraînement. La ceinture sans é

Livraison gratuite pour toute commande supérieure à 500kr | £60 | $80 | €70
  • Dansk
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Español
  • français
  • CAD $
  • DKK kr.
  • EUR €
  • GBP £
  • NOK kr
  • SEK kr
  • USD $

Collant de Compression pour Homme

4 reviews
270,00 DKK
Taxe incluse. Les frais d'expédition sont calculés lors du paiement.
-
+

Il ne reste que peu de stocks pour ce produit. Veuillez changer votre quantité.

Plus aucune pièce disponible

Ajouté avec succès.

  • Description
  • Materials
  • Wash & Care
  • Shipping

MOBILITÉ PREMIUM

Nos pantalons de compression enveloppent confortablement vos jambes pour une sensation de soutien qui favorise les mouvements dynamiques et réduit les vibrations musculaires. La technologie extensible dans les 4 sens et les coutures souples le rendent parfait pour votre entraînement. La ceinture sans étiquette et le tissu à évacuation de l'humidité et à séchage rapide vous permettront de rester à l'aise même pendant les entraînements les plus intenses. Les poches latérales pratiques vous permettent de ranger votre téléphone ou vos clés en toute sécurité.

Idéal pour les entraînements en intérieur et en extérieur ainsi que pour la course à pied.

Disponible en pack de 2.

Matériaux : 88% Polyester (recyclé), 12% Elasthanne. Notre pantalon de compression pour homme est fabriqué à partir de matériaux recyclés et utilise entre 10 et 15 bouteilles en plastique recyclées. Le pantalon est fabriqué à partir de matériaux certifiés OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 et GRS - pour un entraînement confortable et durable.
Peut être lavé en machine. La température de l'eau ne doit pas dépasser 30°C ou 86°F. Laver avec des couleurs similaires. Ne pas blanchir ou nettoyer à sec. Ne pas utiliser d'adoucissant. Ne pas utiliser d'assouplissant, ni de sèche-linge, ni de fer à repasser.

Standard delivery from 49DKK | £6 | $8 | €7 within 5-7 business days in EU and 10-15 business days outside EU.

FREE worldwide shipping on all orders above 500DKK | £60 | $80 | €70.

Click here for full Shipping Policy.

*This price may fluctuate due to currency exchange rates.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 4 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
4
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
M
03/05/2022
Martin
Denmark Denmark

5 star pants

Perfect fit… excellent with the pocket for phone.

  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
CT
01/24/2022
CARLOS T.
Spain Spain

Compression Pants

They fits perfect for running.

DL
01/17/2022
David L.
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Compression Pants for men

As always, these are great - fantastic quality and just what I need for exercise.

  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
A  Customer
PJ
01/06/2022
Prashant J.
Ireland Ireland

Excellent compression pants

Received these pants a few weeks back (i.e. Dec-2021). Have been using them for quite a while for road running and also in the gym. I find them to be very comfortable. And the best part is the side pocket to hold the mobile phone, key chain, cards that way no need to use a waist band in case of going for a road run. All in all happy with the purchase. I've been using other products from DE and they are of remarkable quality.

  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent

COMPRESSION PANTS FOR MEN | PREMIUM MOBILITY Our compression pants will comfortably wrap around your legs for a locked-in feeling enhancing dynamic movement and reducing muscle vibration. 4-way stretch technology and soft seams make them perfect for your training. The tag-free waistband and the moisture wicking, quick dry fabric will keep you com | PREMIUM MOBILITY Our compression pants will comfortably wrap around your legs for a locked-in feeling enhancing dynamic movement and reducing muscle vibration. 4-way stretch technology and soft seams make them perfect for your training. The tag-free waistband and the moisture wicking, quick dry fabric will keep you com

COMPRESSION PANTS FOR MEN | PREMIUM MOBILITY Our compression pants will comfortably wrap around your legs for a locked-in feeling enhancing dynamic movement and reducing muscle vibration. 4-way stretch technology and soft seams make them perfect for your training. The tag-free waistband and the moisture wicking, quick dry fabric will keep you com | PREMIUM MOBILITY Our compression pants will comfortably wrap around your legs for a locked-in feeling enhancing dynamic movement and reducing muscle vibration. 4-way stretch technology and soft seams make them perfect for your training. The tag-free waistband and the moisture wicking, quick dry fabric will keep you com

COMPRESSION PANTS FOR MEN | PREMIUM MOBILITY Our compression pants will comfortably wrap around your legs for a locked-in feeling enhancing dynamic movement and reducing muscle vibration. 4-way stretch technology and soft seams make them perfect for your training. The tag-free waistband and the moisture wicking, quick dry fabric will keep you com | PREMIUM MOBILITY Our compression pants will comfortably wrap around your legs for a locked-in feeling enhancing dynamic movement and reducing muscle vibration. 4-way stretch technology and soft seams make them perfect for your training. The tag-free waistband and the moisture wicking, quick dry fabric will keep you com

Free Shipping on all orders above 500 dkk | £60 | $80 | €70
  • English
  • Dansk
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • français
  • CAD $
  • DKK kr.
  • EUR €
  • GBP £
  • NOK kr
  • SEK kr
  • USD $

COMPRESSION PANTS FOR MEN

17 reviews
270,00 DKK
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
-
+

There is only few stocks left for this variant. Please update your quantity.

Sold Out

Adding

🎁 You will earn points for buying this product.

  • Description
  • Materials & Care
  • Size
  • Shipping

PREMIUM MOBILITY

Our compression pants will comfortably wrap around your legs for a locked-in feeling enhancing dynamic movement and reducing muscle vibration. 4-way stretch technology and soft seams make them perfect for your training. The tag-free waistband and the moisture wicking, quick dry fabric will keep you comfortable even during the most intense workouts. Practical side pockets allow you to safely store your phone or keys.

Ideal for indoor and outdoor workouts as well as running.

Available in 2-pack.

MATERIALS

88% Polyester (Recycled), 12% Elastane.

WASH & CARE

Can be machine washed. Water temperature should not exceed 30°C or 86°F. Wash with similar colors. Do not bleach or dry clean. Do not use fabric softener. Do not tumble dry or iron.
The model is 185 cm / 6'0 tall and wears size EU M / US S. This product is true to size.

Standard delivery from 49DKK | £6 | $8 | €7 within 5-7 business days in EU and 10-15 business days outside EU.

FREE worldwide shipping on all orders above 500DKK | £60 | $80 | €70.

Click here for full Shipping Policy.

*This price may fluctuate due to currency exchange rates.

Customer Reviews
4.8 Based on 17 Reviews
5 ★
76% 
13
4 ★
24% 
4
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
JS
07/12/2022
Jonas S.
Denmark Denmark

Good quality.

Good and quick service.

  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
T
05/31/2022
Tonio

Good long tights

Buy one for winter to be warmer to play sports and they work great. They are medium-high range and price-quality are very good

J
04/20/2022
Jasper

Great value

Great fit, really well made, worn several times and so far seem very durable, definitely recommend and would buy them again

S
04/15/2022
Soren

Unbelievably great double the value product

Wore it for the first time last night. Great feel going on and off. I worked inside and outside in very different temperatures and was comfortable through out will be buying the top half soon to compare. But all round 5 star.

K
03/29/2022
Kevin

they fit well. they keep legs warm, proper job

they fit well. they keep legs warm, proper job