Windbreaker Jacke für Damen | WINDDICHTER KOMFORT Unsere Windbreaker für Damen sind aus leichtem und atmungsaktivem Material gefertigt, um erstklassigen Komfort zu gewährleisten. Winddicht und wasserabweisend, sind diese Jacken die perfekte Wahl für jede Outdoor-Aktivität. Unsere Windbreaker verfügen über eine verstellbare Kapuze und elastische Bün | WINDDICHTER KOMFORT Unsere Windbreaker für Damen sind aus leichtem und atmungsaktivem Material gefertigt, um erstklassigen Komfort zu gewährleisten. Winddicht und wasserabweisend, sind diese Jacken die perfekte Wahl für jede Outdoor-Aktivität. Unsere Windbreaker verfügen über eine verstellbare Kapuze und elastische Bün

Windbreaker Jacke für Damen | WINDDICHTER KOMFORT Unsere Windbreaker für Damen sind aus leichtem und atmungsaktivem Material gefertigt, um erstklassigen Komfort zu gewährleisten. Winddicht und wasserabweisend, sind diese Jacken die perfekte Wahl für jede Outdoor-Aktivität. Unsere Windbreaker verfügen über eine verstellbare Kapuze und elastische Bün | WINDDICHTER KOMFORT Unsere Windbreaker für Damen sind aus leichtem und atmungsaktivem Material gefertigt, um erstklassigen Komfort zu gewährleisten. Winddicht und wasserabweisend, sind diese Jacken die perfekte Wahl für jede Outdoor-Aktivität. Unsere Windbreaker verfügen über eine verstellbare Kapuze und elastische Bün

Windbreaker Jacke für Damen | WINDDICHTER KOMFORT Unsere Windbreaker für Damen sind aus leichtem und atmungsaktivem Material gefertigt, um erstklassigen Komfort zu gewährleisten. Winddicht und wasserabweisend, sind diese Jacken die perfekte Wahl für jede Outdoor-Aktivität. Unsere Windbreaker verfügen über eine verstellbare Kapuze und elastische Bün | WINDDICHTER KOMFORT Unsere Windbreaker für Damen sind aus leichtem und atmungsaktivem Material gefertigt, um erstklassigen Komfort zu gewährleisten. Winddicht und wasserabweisend, sind diese Jacken die perfekte Wahl für jede Outdoor-Aktivität. Unsere Windbreaker verfügen über eine verstellbare Kapuze und elastische Bün

Kostenloser Versand für alle Bestellungen ab 500kr | £60 | $80 | €70
  • Dansk
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Español
  • français
  • CAD $
  • DKK kr.
  • EUR €
  • GBP £
  • NOK kr
  • SEK kr
  • USD $

Windbreaker Jacke für Damen

12 reviews
320,00 DKK
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
-
+

Von dieser Variation sind nur noch wenige Produkte auf Lager. Bitte aktualisiere deine Bestellmenge.

Ausverkauft

Erfolgreich hinzugefügt.

🎁 You will earn points for buying this product.

  • Description
  • Materials & Care
  • Size
  • Shipping

WINDDICHTER KOMFORT

Unsere Windbreaker für Damen sind aus leichtem und atmungsaktivem Material gefertigt, um erstklassigen Komfort zu gewährleisten. Winddicht und wasserabweisend, sind diese Jacken die perfekte Wahl für jede Outdoor-Aktivität. Unsere Windbreaker verfügen über eine verstellbare Kapuze und elastische Bündchen für eine optimale Passform. Reflektierende Details sorgen für Sichtbarkeit im Dunkeln. In den Seitentaschen mit Reißverschlüssen kannst Du deine wichtigsten Utensilien sicher verstauen.

Ideal für Laufen, Wandern, Outdoor, Workouts, Radfahren, Walken, Sport.

Erhältlich im 1er-Pack.

MATERIALS

55% Polyester (Recycelt) und 45% Nylon, Mesh: 100% Polyester (Recycelt).

Unsere Windbreaker bestehen aus recycelten Materialien und nutzen zwischen 5 und 8 recycelte Plastikflaschen. Die Jacken bestehen aus OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 und GRS-zertifizierten Materialien - für ein komfortables und nachhaltiges Training.

WASH & CARE

Kann in der Maschine gewaschen werden. Die Wassertemperatur sollte 30°C oder 86°F nicht überschreiten. Mit ähnlichen Farben waschen. Nicht bleichen oder chemisch reinigen. Keinen Weichspüler verwenden. Nicht im Trockner trocknen oder bügeln.
Das Model ist 177 cm / 5'10 groß und trägt Größe EU M / US S. Dieses Produkt fällt größengerecht aus.

Standard delivery from 49DKK | £6 | $8 | €7 within 5-7 business days in EU and 10-15 business days outside EU.

FREE worldwide shipping on all orders above 500DKK | £60 | $80 | €70.

Click here for full Shipping Policy.

*This price may fluctuate due to currency exchange rates.

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 12 Reviews
5 ★
92% 
11
4 ★
8% 
1
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
J
11/03/2022
Jessie

Light-weight and comfortbale

Like how it feels and fits!

IG
05/09/2022
Isabel G.
United Kingdom

Great Quality

Really happy with this purchase, brilliant quality and perfect for riding on the bike and running!

  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
M
04/03/2022
Maisha

New jacket that I wear all the time

Amazing light jacket !!!

T
03/15/2022
Tate

Comfort number one

Item is as pictured and fits well ❤️

G
02/19/2022
Ginny

Perfect!

Cute jacket and fit well.

WOMEN'S WINDBREAKER JACKET | WINDPROOF COMFORT Our women's windbreakers are made of lightweight and breathable materials to ensure premium comfort. Windproof and water repellent, these jackets are great for any outdoor activity. The jackets feature an adjustable hoodie and elastic cuffs for optimal fit. Reflective details provide visibility in the | WINDPROOF COMFORT Our women's windbreakers are made of lightweight and breathable materials to ensure premium comfort. Windproof and water repellent, these jackets are great for any outdoor activity. The jackets feature an adjustable hoodie and elastic cuffs for optimal fit. Reflective details provide visibility in the

WOMEN'S WINDBREAKER JACKET | WINDPROOF COMFORT Our women's windbreakers are made of lightweight and breathable materials to ensure premium comfort. Windproof and water repellent, these jackets are great for any outdoor activity. The jackets feature an adjustable hoodie and elastic cuffs for optimal fit. Reflective details provide visibility in the | WINDPROOF COMFORT Our women's windbreakers are made of lightweight and breathable materials to ensure premium comfort. Windproof and water repellent, these jackets are great for any outdoor activity. The jackets feature an adjustable hoodie and elastic cuffs for optimal fit. Reflective details provide visibility in the

WOMEN'S WINDBREAKER JACKET | WINDPROOF COMFORT Our women's windbreakers are made of lightweight and breathable materials to ensure premium comfort. Windproof and water repellent, these jackets are great for any outdoor activity. The jackets feature an adjustable hoodie and elastic cuffs for optimal fit. Reflective details provide visibility in the | WINDPROOF COMFORT Our women's windbreakers are made of lightweight and breathable materials to ensure premium comfort. Windproof and water repellent, these jackets are great for any outdoor activity. The jackets feature an adjustable hoodie and elastic cuffs for optimal fit. Reflective details provide visibility in the

Free Shipping on all orders above 500 dkk | £60 | $80 | €70
  • English
  • Dansk
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • français
  • CAD $
  • DKK kr.
  • EUR €
  • GBP £
  • NOK kr
  • SEK kr
  • USD $

WOMEN'S WINDBREAKER JACKET

13 reviews
320,00 DKK
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
-
+

There is only few stocks left for this variant. Please update your quantity.

Sold Out

Adding

🎁 You will earn points for buying this product.

  • Description
  • Materials & Care
  • Size
  • Shipping

WINDPROOF COMFORT

Our women's windbreakers are made of lightweight and breathable materials to ensure premium comfort. Windproof and water repellent, these jackets are great for any outdoor activity. The jackets feature an adjustable hoodie and elastic cuffs for optimal fit. Reflective details provide visibility in the dark. Side pockets with zippers allow you to safely store your essentials.

Ideal for running, hiking, outdoor, workouts, cycling, walking, sports.

Available in 1-pack.

MATERIALS

55% Polyester (Recycled) and 45% Nylon, Mesh: 100% Polyester (Recycled). Our women’s windbreakers are made of recycled materials and use between 5 and 8 recycled plastic bottles. The jacket is made of OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 and GRS certified materials - for comfortable and sustainable training.

WASH & CARE

Can be machine washed. Water temperature should not exceed 30°C or 86°F. Wash with similar colors. Do not bleach or dry clean. Do not use fabric softener. Do not tumble dry or iron.
The model is 177 cm / 5'10 tall and wears size EU M / US S. This product is true to size.

Standard delivery from 49DKK | £6 | $8 | €7 within 5-7 business days in EU and 10-15 business days outside EU.

FREE worldwide shipping on all orders above 500DKK | £60 | $80 | €70.

Click here for full Shipping Policy.

*This price may fluctuate due to currency exchange rates.

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 13 Reviews
5 ★
92% 
12
4 ★
8% 
1
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
J
11/03/2022
Jessie

Light-weight and comfortbale

Like how it feels and fits!

RC
07/22/2022
Rikke C.
Denmark Denmark

Virkelig lækker jakke

En super lækker løbejakke - bedste til en vindfyldt dag

  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
IG
05/09/2022
Isabel G.
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Great Quality

Really happy with this purchase, brilliant quality and perfect for riding on the bike and running!

  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
M
04/03/2022
Maisha

New jacket that I wear all the time

Amazing light jacket !!!

T
03/15/2022
Tate

Comfort number one

Item is as pictured and fits well ❤️