Veste Coupe-Vent pour Femme | CONFORT DU COUPE-VENT Nos coupe-vent pour femmes sont fabriqués dans des matériaux légers et respirants pour assurer un confort optimal. Coupe-vent et déperlantes, ces vestes sont parfaites pour toute activité de plein air. Les vestes sont dotées d'une capuche réglable et de poignets élastiques pour un ajustement optim | CONFORT DU COUPE-VENT Nos coupe-vent pour femmes sont fabriqués dans des matériaux légers et respirants pour assurer un confort optimal. Coupe-vent et déperlantes, ces vestes sont parfaites pour toute activité de plein air. Les vestes sont dotées d'une capuche réglable et de poignets élastiques pour un ajustement optim

Veste Coupe-Vent pour Femme | CONFORT DU COUPE-VENT Nos coupe-vent pour femmes sont fabriqués dans des matériaux légers et respirants pour assurer un confort optimal. Coupe-vent et déperlantes, ces vestes sont parfaites pour toute activité de plein air. Les vestes sont dotées d'une capuche réglable et de poignets élastiques pour un ajustement optim | CONFORT DU COUPE-VENT Nos coupe-vent pour femmes sont fabriqués dans des matériaux légers et respirants pour assurer un confort optimal. Coupe-vent et déperlantes, ces vestes sont parfaites pour toute activité de plein air. Les vestes sont dotées d'une capuche réglable et de poignets élastiques pour un ajustement optim

Veste Coupe-Vent pour Femme | CONFORT DU COUPE-VENT Nos coupe-vent pour femmes sont fabriqués dans des matériaux légers et respirants pour assurer un confort optimal. Coupe-vent et déperlantes, ces vestes sont parfaites pour toute activité de plein air. Les vestes sont dotées d'une capuche réglable et de poignets élastiques pour un ajustement optim | CONFORT DU COUPE-VENT Nos coupe-vent pour femmes sont fabriqués dans des matériaux légers et respirants pour assurer un confort optimal. Coupe-vent et déperlantes, ces vestes sont parfaites pour toute activité de plein air. Les vestes sont dotées d'une capuche réglable et de poignets élastiques pour un ajustement optim

Free Shipping on all orders above 500 dkk | £60 | $80 | €70
  • Dansk
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Español
  • français
  • CAD $
  • DKK kr.
  • EUR €
  • GBP £
  • NOK kr
  • SEK kr
  • USD $

Veste Coupe-Vent pour Femme

12 reviews
320,00 DKK
Taxe incluse. Les frais d'expédition sont calculés lors du paiement.
-
+

Il ne reste que peu de stocks pour ce produit. Veuillez changer votre quantité.

Plus aucune pièce disponible

Ajouté avec succès.

🎁 You will earn points for buying this product.

  • Description
  • Materials & Care
  • Size
  • Shipping

CONFORT DU COUPE-VENT

Nos coupe-vent pour femmes sont fabriqués dans des matériaux légers et respirants pour assurer un confort optimal. Coupe-vent et déperlantes, ces vestes sont parfaites pour toute activité de plein air. Les vestes sont dotées d'une capuche réglable et de poignets élastiques pour un ajustement optimal. Des détails réfléchissants assurent la visibilité dans l'obscurité. Les poches latérales avec fermeture éclair vous permettent de ranger vos objets essentiels en toute sécurité.

Idéal pour la course, la randonnée, le plein air, les séances d'entraînement, le cyclisme, la marche, les sports.

Disponible en paquet de 1.

MATERIALS

Matériaux : 55% Polyester (recyclé) et 45% Nylon, Maille : 100% Polyester (recyclé).

Nos coupe-vent pour femmes sont fabriqués à partir de matériaux recyclés et utilisent entre 5 et 8 bouteilles en plastique recyclées. Cette veste est fabriquée à partir de matériaux certifiés OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 et GRS - pour un entraînement confortable et durable.

WASH & CARE

Peut être lavé en machine. La température de l'eau ne doit pas dépasser 30°C ou 86°F. Laver avec des couleurs similaires. Ne pas blanchir ou nettoyer à sec. Ne pas utiliser d'adoucissant. Ne pas utiliser d'assouplissant, ni de sèche-linge, ni de fer à repasser.
Le modèle mesure 177 cm / 5'10 et porte la taille EU M / US S. Ce produit est fidèle à la taille.

Standard delivery from 49DKK | £6 | $8 | €7 within 5-7 business days in EU and 10-15 business days outside EU.

FREE worldwide shipping on all orders above 500DKK | £60 | $80 | €70.

Click here for full Shipping Policy.

*This price may fluctuate due to currency exchange rates.

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 12 Reviews
5 ★
92% 
11
4 ★
8% 
1
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
J
11/03/2022
Jessie

Light-weight and comfortbale

Like how it feels and fits!

IG
05/09/2022
Isabel G.
United Kingdom

Great Quality

Really happy with this purchase, brilliant quality and perfect for riding on the bike and running!

  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
M
04/03/2022
Maisha

New jacket that I wear all the time

Amazing light jacket !!!

T
03/15/2022
Tate

Comfort number one

Item is as pictured and fits well ❤️

G
02/19/2022
Ginny

Perfect!

Cute jacket and fit well.

WOMEN'S WINDBREAKER JACKET | WINDPROOF COMFORT Our women's windbreakers are made of lightweight and breathable materials to ensure premium comfort. Windproof and water repellent, these jackets are great for any outdoor activity. The jackets feature an adjustable hoodie and elastic cuffs for optimal fit. Reflective details provide visibility in the | WINDPROOF COMFORT Our women's windbreakers are made of lightweight and breathable materials to ensure premium comfort. Windproof and water repellent, these jackets are great for any outdoor activity. The jackets feature an adjustable hoodie and elastic cuffs for optimal fit. Reflective details provide visibility in the

WOMEN'S WINDBREAKER JACKET | WINDPROOF COMFORT Our women's windbreakers are made of lightweight and breathable materials to ensure premium comfort. Windproof and water repellent, these jackets are great for any outdoor activity. The jackets feature an adjustable hoodie and elastic cuffs for optimal fit. Reflective details provide visibility in the | WINDPROOF COMFORT Our women's windbreakers are made of lightweight and breathable materials to ensure premium comfort. Windproof and water repellent, these jackets are great for any outdoor activity. The jackets feature an adjustable hoodie and elastic cuffs for optimal fit. Reflective details provide visibility in the

WOMEN'S WINDBREAKER JACKET | WINDPROOF COMFORT Our women's windbreakers are made of lightweight and breathable materials to ensure premium comfort. Windproof and water repellent, these jackets are great for any outdoor activity. The jackets feature an adjustable hoodie and elastic cuffs for optimal fit. Reflective details provide visibility in the | WINDPROOF COMFORT Our women's windbreakers are made of lightweight and breathable materials to ensure premium comfort. Windproof and water repellent, these jackets are great for any outdoor activity. The jackets feature an adjustable hoodie and elastic cuffs for optimal fit. Reflective details provide visibility in the

Free Shipping on all orders above 500 dkk | £60 | $80 | €70
  • English
  • Dansk
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • français
  • CAD $
  • DKK kr.
  • EUR €
  • GBP £
  • NOK kr
  • SEK kr
  • USD $

WOMEN'S WINDBREAKER JACKET

13 reviews
320,00 DKK
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
-
+

There is only few stocks left for this variant. Please update your quantity.

Sold Out

Adding

🎁 You will earn points for buying this product.

  • Description
  • Materials & Care
  • Size
  • Shipping

WINDPROOF COMFORT

Our women's windbreakers are made of lightweight and breathable materials to ensure premium comfort. Windproof and water repellent, these jackets are great for any outdoor activity. The jackets feature an adjustable hoodie and elastic cuffs for optimal fit. Reflective details provide visibility in the dark. Side pockets with zippers allow you to safely store your essentials.

Ideal for running, hiking, outdoor, workouts, cycling, walking, sports.

Available in 1-pack.

MATERIALS

55% Polyester (Recycled) and 45% Nylon, Mesh: 100% Polyester (Recycled). Our women’s windbreakers are made of recycled materials and use between 5 and 8 recycled plastic bottles. The jacket is made of OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 and GRS certified materials - for comfortable and sustainable training.

WASH & CARE

Can be machine washed. Water temperature should not exceed 30°C or 86°F. Wash with similar colors. Do not bleach or dry clean. Do not use fabric softener. Do not tumble dry or iron.
The model is 177 cm / 5'10 tall and wears size EU M / US S. This product is true to size.

Standard delivery from 49DKK | £6 | $8 | €7 within 5-7 business days in EU and 10-15 business days outside EU.

FREE worldwide shipping on all orders above 500DKK | £60 | $80 | €70.

Click here for full Shipping Policy.

*This price may fluctuate due to currency exchange rates.

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 13 Reviews
5 ★
92% 
12
4 ★
8% 
1
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
J
11/03/2022
Jessie

Light-weight and comfortbale

Like how it feels and fits!

RC
07/22/2022
Rikke C.
Denmark Denmark

Virkelig lækker jakke

En super lækker løbejakke - bedste til en vindfyldt dag

  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
IG
05/09/2022
Isabel G.
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Great Quality

Really happy with this purchase, brilliant quality and perfect for riding on the bike and running!

  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
M
04/03/2022
Maisha

New jacket that I wear all the time

Amazing light jacket !!!

T
03/15/2022
Tate

Comfort number one

Item is as pictured and fits well ❤️