MERINO BEANIE FÜR DAMEN & HERREN | TECHNISCHES MERINO FÜR MAXIMALEN KOMFORT Unsere leichte Mütze besteht aus einer hochwertigen Merinomischung, die für Atmungsaktivität, Temperaturkontrolle und Feuchtigkeitstransport sorgt, für Frische und Trockenheit ganzen Tag über. Weiches, juckfreies Material und flache Nähte sorgen für maximalen Komfort. Unsere dop | TECHNISCHES MERINO FÜR MAXIMALEN KOMFORT Unsere leichte Mütze besteht aus einer hochwertigen Merinomischung, die für Atmungsaktivität, Temperaturkontrolle und Feuchtigkeitstransport sorgt, für Frische und Trockenheit ganzen Tag über. Weiches, juckfreies Material und flache Nähte sorgen für maximalen Komfort. Unsere dop

MERINO BEANIE FÜR DAMEN & HERREN | TECHNISCHES MERINO FÜR MAXIMALEN KOMFORT Unsere leichte Mütze besteht aus einer hochwertigen Merinomischung, die für Atmungsaktivität, Temperaturkontrolle und Feuchtigkeitstransport sorgt, für Frische und Trockenheit ganzen Tag über. Weiches, juckfreies Material und flache Nähte sorgen für maximalen Komfort. Unsere dop | TECHNISCHES MERINO FÜR MAXIMALEN KOMFORT Unsere leichte Mütze besteht aus einer hochwertigen Merinomischung, die für Atmungsaktivität, Temperaturkontrolle und Feuchtigkeitstransport sorgt, für Frische und Trockenheit ganzen Tag über. Weiches, juckfreies Material und flache Nähte sorgen für maximalen Komfort. Unsere dop

MERINO BEANIE FÜR DAMEN & HERREN | TECHNISCHES MERINO FÜR MAXIMALEN KOMFORT Unsere leichte Mütze besteht aus einer hochwertigen Merinomischung, die für Atmungsaktivität, Temperaturkontrolle und Feuchtigkeitstransport sorgt, für Frische und Trockenheit ganzen Tag über. Weiches, juckfreies Material und flache Nähte sorgen für maximalen Komfort. Unsere dop | TECHNISCHES MERINO FÜR MAXIMALEN KOMFORT Unsere leichte Mütze besteht aus einer hochwertigen Merinomischung, die für Atmungsaktivität, Temperaturkontrolle und Feuchtigkeitstransport sorgt, für Frische und Trockenheit ganzen Tag über. Weiches, juckfreies Material und flache Nähte sorgen für maximalen Komfort. Unsere dop

Kostenloser Versand für alle Bestellungen ab 500kr | £60 | $80 | €70
  • Dansk
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Español
  • français
  • CAD $
  • DKK kr.
  • EUR €
  • GBP £
  • NOK kr
  • SEK kr
  • USD $

MERINO BEANIE FÜR DAMEN & HERREN

3 reviews
270,00 DKK
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
-
+

Von dieser Variation sind nur noch wenige Produkte auf Lager. Bitte aktualisiere deine Bestellmenge.

Ausverkauft

Erfolgreich hinzugefügt.

  • Description
  • Materials
  • Wash & Care
  • Shipping

TECHNISCHES MERINO FÜR MAXIMALEN KOMFORT

Unsere leichte Mütze besteht aus einer hochwertigen Merinomischung, die für Atmungsaktivität, Temperaturkontrolle und Feuchtigkeitstransport sorgt, für Frische und Trockenheit ganzen Tag über. Weiches, juckfreies Material und flache Nähte sorgen für maximalen Komfort. Unsere doppellagige Beanie besteht aus einem antibakteriellen und geruchsneutralen Blend. Sie bietet erstklassigen Schutz vor Wind und Kälte und hält Dich bei jedem Wetter warm. Unser Beanie kann mit oder ohne Bündchen getragen werden.

Perfekt für Outdoor, sei es für Workouts, Wandern oder Wintersport.

Erhältlich im 1er-Pack.

80% Wolle (Merino), 20% Polyamid.

Unsere Thermo-Mütze ist nach OEKO-TEX Standard 100 zertifiziert, um sicherzustellen, dass sie frei von Schadstoffen ist. Die Merinowolle wird auf tierfreundliche Weise ohne Mulesing-Praktiken gewonnen.
Die Wassertemperatur sollte 30°C oder 86°F nicht überschreiten. Mit ähnlichen Farben waschen. Nicht bleichen oder chemisch reinigen. Keinen Weichspüler verwenden. Nicht im Trockner trocknen oder bügeln.

Standard delivery from 49DKK | £6 | $8 | €7 within 5-7 business days in EU and 10-15 business days outside EU.

FREE worldwide shipping on all orders above 500DKK | £60 | $80 | €70.

Click here for full Shipping Policy.

*This price may fluctuate due to currency exchange rates.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 3 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
3
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
MK
01/06/2022
Morten K.
Germany Germany

Lightweight beanie

Very nice lightweight beanie in merino wool

  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
A  Customer
JP
12/03/2021
Julio P.
Portugal Portugal

Gorro muito confortável

Gorro muito confortável e quente, protege-nos do vento frio no inverno e muito prático.

  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
AG
11/25/2021
Alejandro G.
Spain Spain

Gorro lana merino hombre o mujer

Tenía dudas sobre si me aislaría, pues es fina lana y he quedado sorprendido de su gran capacidad para estar caliente sin aparatosos gorros gruesos

  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent

MERINO WOOL BEANIE FOR MEN & WOMEN | TECHNICAL MERINO FOR MAXIMUM COMFORT Our lightweight ridge cuff beanie features a premium merino blend that provides breathability, temperature control, and moisture wicking to keep you fresh and dry all day long. Soft, itch-free fabric and flat seams ensure maximum comfort. Our double layer winter hat is made from an | TECHNICAL MERINO FOR MAXIMUM COMFORT Our lightweight ridge cuff beanie features a premium merino blend that provides breathability, temperature control, and moisture wicking to keep you fresh and dry all day long. Soft, itch-free fabric and flat seams ensure maximum comfort. Our double layer winter hat is made from an

MERINO WOOL BEANIE FOR MEN & WOMEN | TECHNICAL MERINO FOR MAXIMUM COMFORT Our lightweight ridge cuff beanie features a premium merino blend that provides breathability, temperature control, and moisture wicking to keep you fresh and dry all day long. Soft, itch-free fabric and flat seams ensure maximum comfort. Our double layer winter hat is made from an | TECHNICAL MERINO FOR MAXIMUM COMFORT Our lightweight ridge cuff beanie features a premium merino blend that provides breathability, temperature control, and moisture wicking to keep you fresh and dry all day long. Soft, itch-free fabric and flat seams ensure maximum comfort. Our double layer winter hat is made from an

MERINO WOOL BEANIE FOR MEN & WOMEN | TECHNICAL MERINO FOR MAXIMUM COMFORT Our lightweight ridge cuff beanie features a premium merino blend that provides breathability, temperature control, and moisture wicking to keep you fresh and dry all day long. Soft, itch-free fabric and flat seams ensure maximum comfort. Our double layer winter hat is made from an | TECHNICAL MERINO FOR MAXIMUM COMFORT Our lightweight ridge cuff beanie features a premium merino blend that provides breathability, temperature control, and moisture wicking to keep you fresh and dry all day long. Soft, itch-free fabric and flat seams ensure maximum comfort. Our double layer winter hat is made from an

Free Shipping on all orders above 500 dkk | £60 | $80 | €70
  • Dansk
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Español
  • français
  • CAD $
  • DKK kr.
  • EUR €
  • GBP £
  • NOK kr
  • SEK kr
  • USD $

MERINO WOOL BEANIE FOR MEN & WOMEN

3 reviews
270,00 DKK
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
-
+

There is only few stocks left for this variant. Please update your quantity.

Sold Out

Adding

  • Description
  • Materials
  • Wash & Care
  • Shipping

TECHNICAL MERINO FOR MAXIMUM COMFORT

Our lightweight ridge cuff beanie features a premium merino blend that provides breathability, temperature control, and moisture wicking to keep you fresh and dry all day long. Soft, itch-free fabric and flat seams ensure maximum comfort. Our double layer winter hat is made from an antibacterial and odor-free blend and offers premium protection against wind and cold to keep you warm in any weather.

Perfect for the great outdoors, be it for workouts, hiking or winter sports. Our ridge beanies can be worn cuffed or uncuffed.

Available in 1-pack.

80% Wool (Merino), 20% Polyamide. The wool hat is OEKO-TEX standard 100 certified to ensure it is free from harmful substances. The merino wool is sourced in an animal-friendly way without mulesing practices.
Water temperature should not exceed 30°C or 86°F. Wash with similar colors. Do not bleach or dry clean. Do not use fabric softener. Do not tumble dry or iron.

Standard delivery from 49DKK | £6 | $8 | €7 within 5-7 business days in EU and 10-15 business days outside EU.

FREE worldwide shipping on all orders above 500DKK | £60 | $80 | €70.

Click here for full Shipping Policy.

*This price may fluctuate due to currency exchange rates.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 3 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
3
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
MK
01/06/2022
Morten K.
Germany Germany

Lightweight beanie

Very nice lightweight beanie in merino wool

  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
A  Customer
JP
12/03/2021
Julio P.
Portugal Portugal

Gorro muito confortável

Gorro muito confortável e quente, protege-nos do vento frio no inverno e muito prático.

  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
AG
11/25/2021
Alejandro G.
Spain Spain

Gorro lana merino hombre o mujer

Tenía dudas sobre si me aislaría, pues es fina lana y he quedado sorprendido de su gran capacidad para estar caliente sin aparatosos gorros gruesos

  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent