KINDER-MERINO-MÜTZE MIT POLARFLEECE | WARM, WEICH & BEQUEM Unsere Thermo-Mützen für Kinder besitzen ein superweiches Winter-Fleece, um die Kleinen extra warm und gemütlich zu halten. Dank dem softem Strick aus Merinowolle und recycelten Materialien fühlt sich diese Beanie angenehm auf der Haut an ohne zu kratzen. Die Beanies bestehen aus Merinowolle un | WARM, WEICH & BEQUEM Unsere Thermo-Mützen für Kinder besitzen ein superweiches Winter-Fleece, um die Kleinen extra warm und gemütlich zu halten. Dank dem softem Strick aus Merinowolle und recycelten Materialien fühlt sich diese Beanie angenehm auf der Haut an ohne zu kratzen. Die Beanies bestehen aus Merinowolle un

KINDER-MERINO-MÜTZE MIT POLARFLEECE | WARM, WEICH & BEQUEM Unsere Thermo-Mützen für Kinder besitzen ein superweiches Winter-Fleece, um die Kleinen extra warm und gemütlich zu halten. Dank dem softem Strick aus Merinowolle und recycelten Materialien fühlt sich diese Beanie angenehm auf der Haut an ohne zu kratzen. Die Beanies bestehen aus Merinowolle un | WARM, WEICH & BEQUEM Unsere Thermo-Mützen für Kinder besitzen ein superweiches Winter-Fleece, um die Kleinen extra warm und gemütlich zu halten. Dank dem softem Strick aus Merinowolle und recycelten Materialien fühlt sich diese Beanie angenehm auf der Haut an ohne zu kratzen. Die Beanies bestehen aus Merinowolle un

KINDER-MERINO-MÜTZE MIT POLARFLEECE | WARM, WEICH & BEQUEM Unsere Thermo-Mützen für Kinder besitzen ein superweiches Winter-Fleece, um die Kleinen extra warm und gemütlich zu halten. Dank dem softem Strick aus Merinowolle und recycelten Materialien fühlt sich diese Beanie angenehm auf der Haut an ohne zu kratzen. Die Beanies bestehen aus Merinowolle un | WARM, WEICH & BEQUEM Unsere Thermo-Mützen für Kinder besitzen ein superweiches Winter-Fleece, um die Kleinen extra warm und gemütlich zu halten. Dank dem softem Strick aus Merinowolle und recycelten Materialien fühlt sich diese Beanie angenehm auf der Haut an ohne zu kratzen. Die Beanies bestehen aus Merinowolle un

Kostenloser Versand für alle Bestellungen ab 500kr | £60 | $80 | €70
  • Dansk
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Español
  • français
  • CAD $
  • DKK kr.
  • EUR €
  • GBP £
  • NOK kr
  • SEK kr
  • USD $

KINDER-MERINO-MÜTZE MIT POLARFLEECE

150,00 DKK
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
-
+

Von dieser Variation sind nur noch wenige Produkte auf Lager. Bitte aktualisiere deine Bestellmenge.

Ausverkauft

Erfolgreich hinzugefügt.

  • Description
  • Materials
  • Wash & Care
  • Shipping

WARM, WEICH & BEQUEM

Unsere Thermo-Mützen für Kinder besitzen ein superweiches Winter-Fleece, um die Kleinen extra warm und gemütlich zu halten. Dank dem softem Strick aus Merinowolle und recycelten Materialien fühlt sich diese Beanie angenehm auf der Haut an ohne zu kratzen. Die Beanies bestehen aus Merinowolle und hochqualitativem 100% GRS-zertifiziertem, recycelten Polyester. Für einen nachhaltigen Kauf, der sich unglaublich angenehm auf deiner Haut anfühlt und die Erde schont.Unsere Mützen sind nach OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 zertifiziert, um sicherzustellen, dass sie frei von Schadstoffen sind.

Diese kuscheligen, gefütterten Mützen sind genau das richtige Geschenk für Kinder, um ihre täglichen Abenteuer unbeschwert genießen können, ohne zu frieren, auch bei den niedrigsten Temperaturen.

Erhältlich im 1-Pack in schwarz und grau.

50% Polyester (Recycelt), 50% Wolle (Merino). Futter: 100% Polyester (Recycelt).

Sollte vor dem Gebrauch gewaschen werden. Nicht über 30°C. Mit ähnlichen Farben waschen. Nicht bleichen. Nicht bügeln. Nicht im Trockner trocknen. Nicht chemisch reinigen.

Standard delivery from 49DKK | £6 | $8 | €7 within 5-7 business days in EU and 10-15 business days outside EU.

FREE worldwide shipping on all orders above 500DKK | £60 | $80 | €70.

Click here for full Shipping Policy.

*This price may fluctuate due to currency exchange rates.

KIDS MERINO BEANIE WITH POLAR FLEECE | WARM, SOFT & COMFY Our thermal kids beanies feature a super soft winter fleece to keep your little ones extra warm and cozy. With a delicate blend of Merino Wool and recycled materials, this beanie will feel soft against the skin without itching. These beanies are made from a premium blend of Merino Wool and high-q | WARM, SOFT & COMFY Our thermal kids beanies feature a super soft winter fleece to keep your little ones extra warm and cozy. With a delicate blend of Merino Wool and recycled materials, this beanie will feel soft against the skin without itching. These beanies are made from a premium blend of Merino Wool and high-q

KIDS MERINO BEANIE WITH POLAR FLEECE | WARM, SOFT & COMFY Our thermal kids beanies feature a super soft winter fleece to keep your little ones extra warm and cozy. With a delicate blend of Merino Wool and recycled materials, this beanie will feel soft against the skin without itching. These beanies are made from a premium blend of Merino Wool and high-q | WARM, SOFT & COMFY Our thermal kids beanies feature a super soft winter fleece to keep your little ones extra warm and cozy. With a delicate blend of Merino Wool and recycled materials, this beanie will feel soft against the skin without itching. These beanies are made from a premium blend of Merino Wool and high-q

KIDS MERINO BEANIE WITH POLAR FLEECE | WARM, SOFT & COMFY Our thermal kids beanies feature a super soft winter fleece to keep your little ones extra warm and cozy. With a delicate blend of Merino Wool and recycled materials, this beanie will feel soft against the skin without itching. These beanies are made from a premium blend of Merino Wool and high-q | WARM, SOFT & COMFY Our thermal kids beanies feature a super soft winter fleece to keep your little ones extra warm and cozy. With a delicate blend of Merino Wool and recycled materials, this beanie will feel soft against the skin without itching. These beanies are made from a premium blend of Merino Wool and high-q

KIDS MERINO BEANIE WITH POLAR FLEECE
Free Shipping on all orders above 500 dkk | £60 | $80 | €70
  • Dansk
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Español
  • français
  • CAD $
  • DKK kr.
  • EUR €
  • GBP £
  • NOK kr
  • SEK kr
  • USD $

KIDS MERINO BEANIE WITH POLAR FLEECE

150,00 DKK
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
-
+

There is only few stocks left for this variant. Please update your quantity.

Sold Out

Adding

  • Description
  • Materials
  • Wash & Care
  • Shipping

WARM, SOFT & COMFY

Our thermal kids beanies feature a super soft winter fleece to keep your little ones extra warm and cozy. With a delicate blend of Merino Wool and recycled materials, this beanie will feel soft against the skin without itching. These beanies are made from a premium blend of Merino Wool and high-quality 100% GRS-certified recycled materials, for a sustainable purchase that feels good on the skin and is good for the planet. Our beanies are OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 certified to ensure they are free from harmful substances.

These cozy fleece lined beanies make the perfect gift for kids so they can enjoy their everyday adventures without freezing or itching, even in the coldest temperatures.

Available in 1 pack in black and grey.

Outer Material: 50% Polyester (Recycled), 50% Wool (Merino). Lining: 100% Polyester (Recycled).
Should be washed at max. 30°C or 86°F. Wash with similar colors. Do not bleach. Do not iron. Do not tumble dry. Do not dry clean.

Standard delivery from 49DKK | £6 | $8 | €7 within 5-7 business days in EU and 10-15 business days outside EU.

FREE worldwide shipping on all orders above 500DKK | £60 | $80 | €70.

Click here for full Shipping Policy.

*This price may fluctuate due to currency exchange rates.