THERMOUNTERWÄSCHE SET FÜR DAMEN & HERREN | SOFT, ATMUNGSAKTIV & FEUCHTIGKEITSABLEITEND Unsere leichtes Set aus Funktionsshirt und Hose besteht aus hochwertigen recycelten Materialien und atmungsaktivem Mesh, das für Temperaturkontrolle, Belüftung und Feuchtigkeitsabtransport sorgt - für Frische und Trockenheit den ganzen Tag lang. Das dehnbare, superweiche | SOFT, ATMUNGSAKTIV & FEUCHTIGKEITSABLEITEND Unsere leichtes Set aus Funktionsshirt und Hose besteht aus hochwertigen recycelten Materialien und atmungsaktivem Mesh, das für Temperaturkontrolle, Belüftung und Feuchtigkeitsabtransport sorgt - für Frische und Trockenheit den ganzen Tag lang. Das dehnbare, superweiche

THERMOUNTERWÄSCHE SET FÜR DAMEN & HERREN | SOFT, ATMUNGSAKTIV & FEUCHTIGKEITSABLEITEND Unsere leichtes Set aus Funktionsshirt und Hose besteht aus hochwertigen recycelten Materialien und atmungsaktivem Mesh, das für Temperaturkontrolle, Belüftung und Feuchtigkeitsabtransport sorgt - für Frische und Trockenheit den ganzen Tag lang. Das dehnbare, superweiche | SOFT, ATMUNGSAKTIV & FEUCHTIGKEITSABLEITEND Unsere leichtes Set aus Funktionsshirt und Hose besteht aus hochwertigen recycelten Materialien und atmungsaktivem Mesh, das für Temperaturkontrolle, Belüftung und Feuchtigkeitsabtransport sorgt - für Frische und Trockenheit den ganzen Tag lang. Das dehnbare, superweiche

THERMOUNTERWÄSCHE SET FÜR DAMEN & HERREN | SOFT, ATMUNGSAKTIV & FEUCHTIGKEITSABLEITEND Unsere leichtes Set aus Funktionsshirt und Hose besteht aus hochwertigen recycelten Materialien und atmungsaktivem Mesh, das für Temperaturkontrolle, Belüftung und Feuchtigkeitsabtransport sorgt - für Frische und Trockenheit den ganzen Tag lang. Das dehnbare, superweiche | SOFT, ATMUNGSAKTIV & FEUCHTIGKEITSABLEITEND Unsere leichtes Set aus Funktionsshirt und Hose besteht aus hochwertigen recycelten Materialien und atmungsaktivem Mesh, das für Temperaturkontrolle, Belüftung und Feuchtigkeitsabtransport sorgt - für Frische und Trockenheit den ganzen Tag lang. Das dehnbare, superweiche

Kostenloser Versand für alle Bestellungen ab 500kr | £60 | $80 | €70
  • Dansk
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Español
  • français
  • CAD $
  • DKK kr.
  • EUR €
  • GBP £
  • NOK kr
  • SEK kr
  • USD $

THERMOUNTERWÄSCHE SET FÜR DAMEN & HERREN

4 reviews
280,00 DKK
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
-
+

Von dieser Variation sind nur noch wenige Produkte auf Lager. Bitte aktualisiere deine Bestellmenge.

Ausverkauft

Erfolgreich hinzugefügt.

  • Description
  • Materials
  • Wash & Care
  • Shipping

SOFT, ATMUNGSAKTIV & FEUCHTIGKEITSABLEITEND

Unsere leichtes Set aus Funktionsshirt und Hose besteht aus hochwertigen recycelten Materialien und atmungsaktivem Mesh, das für Temperaturkontrolle, Belüftung und Feuchtigkeitsabtransport sorgt - für Frische und Trockenheit den ganzen Tag lang. Das dehnbare, superweiche und strapazierfähige Material und flache Nähte sorgen für maximalen Komfort. Die vielseitige Funktionsunterwäsche hat gerippte Bündchen an Hals, Ärmeln und Beinen und ist damit eine gute Wahl um bei jedem Wetter angenehm und komfortabel zu bleiben.

Perfekt für Outdoor, sei es für Workouts, Wandern oder Wintersport, aber auch für gemütliche Stunden zu Hause.

Set mit langer Unterhose und Langarmshirt. Erhältlich im 1er-Pack.

100% Polyester (Recycelt), Bund: 95% Polyester (Recycelt), 5% Elasthan.

Unser Thermounterwäsche Set ist nach OEKO-TEX Standard 100 zertifiziert, um sicherzustellen, dass es frei von Schadstoffen ist. Die hochwertigen, GRS-zertifizierten recycelten Materialien werden aus bis zu 15 Plastikflaschen hergestellt.
Die Wassertemperatur sollte 40°C oder 105°F nicht überschreiten. Mit ähnlichen Farben waschen. Nicht bleichen oder chemisch reinigen. Nicht bügeln.

Standard delivery from 49DKK | £6 | $8 | €7 within 5-7 business days in EU and 10-15 business days outside EU.

FREE worldwide shipping on all orders above 500DKK | £60 | $80 | €70.

Click here for full Shipping Policy.

*This price may fluctuate due to currency exchange rates.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 4 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
4
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
AD
02/07/2022
alan d.
United Kingdom United Kingdom

arived on time

when i opened the package i was suprised how thin they where . but on first time on they where so warm and did not ride up and you forgot you had them on

  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
JA
02/07/2022
Jeremy A.
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Excellent value and service

Superb quality and excellent service

  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
JA
02/05/2022
Jeremy A.
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Excellent value and service

Good in every way. Fast delivery. Good vaue and high quality

  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
UO
01/06/2022
ulrich o.
Belgium Belgium

Off course keeping my body warm!

  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent

THERMAL UNDERWEAR SET FOR MEN & WOMEN | SOFT, BREATHABLE & MOISTURE-WICKING Our lightweight baselayer set features a premium recyled blend with breathable mesh providing temperature control, ventilation and moisture wicking to keep you fresh and dry all day long. Stretchy, super soft, and durable fabric and flat seams ensure maximum comfort. The versatil | SOFT, BREATHABLE & MOISTURE-WICKING Our lightweight baselayer set features a premium recyled blend with breathable mesh providing temperature control, ventilation and moisture wicking to keep you fresh and dry all day long. Stretchy, super soft, and durable fabric and flat seams ensure maximum comfort. The versatil

THERMAL UNDERWEAR SET FOR MEN & WOMEN | SOFT, BREATHABLE & MOISTURE-WICKING Our lightweight baselayer set features a premium recyled blend with breathable mesh providing temperature control, ventilation and moisture wicking to keep you fresh and dry all day long. Stretchy, super soft, and durable fabric and flat seams ensure maximum comfort. The versatil | SOFT, BREATHABLE & MOISTURE-WICKING Our lightweight baselayer set features a premium recyled blend with breathable mesh providing temperature control, ventilation and moisture wicking to keep you fresh and dry all day long. Stretchy, super soft, and durable fabric and flat seams ensure maximum comfort. The versatil

THERMAL UNDERWEAR SET FOR MEN & WOMEN | SOFT, BREATHABLE & MOISTURE-WICKING Our lightweight baselayer set features a premium recyled blend with breathable mesh providing temperature control, ventilation and moisture wicking to keep you fresh and dry all day long. Stretchy, super soft, and durable fabric and flat seams ensure maximum comfort. The versatil | SOFT, BREATHABLE & MOISTURE-WICKING Our lightweight baselayer set features a premium recyled blend with breathable mesh providing temperature control, ventilation and moisture wicking to keep you fresh and dry all day long. Stretchy, super soft, and durable fabric and flat seams ensure maximum comfort. The versatil

THERMAL UNDERWEAR SET FOR MEN & WOMEN
Free Shipping on all orders above 500 dkk | £60 | $80 | €70
  • Dansk
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Español
  • français
  • CAD $
  • DKK kr.
  • EUR €
  • GBP £
  • NOK kr
  • SEK kr
  • USD $

THERMAL UNDERWEAR SET FOR MEN & WOMEN

4 reviews
280,00 DKK
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
-
+

There is only few stocks left for this variant. Please update your quantity.

Sold Out

Adding

  • Description
  • Materials
  • Wash & Care
  • Shipping

SOFT, BREATHABLE & MOISTURE-WICKING

Our lightweight baselayer set features a premium recyled blend with breathable mesh providing temperature control, ventilation and moisture wicking to keep you fresh and dry all day long. Stretchy, super soft, and durable fabric and flat seams ensure maximum comfort. The versatile top and bottom set comes with ribbing on neck, sleeves and legs, making it a great choice for staying comfortable in any weather.

Perfect for outdoors, be it for workouts, hiking or winter sports. For casual wear, our set will also keep you cozy at home.

Set with long johns and long sleeve shirt. Available in 1-pack.

100% Polyester (Recycled), Rib 95% Polyester (Recycled), 5% Elastane. Our baselayer set is OEKO-TEX Standard 100 certified to ensure it is free of harmful substances. The premium GRS-certified recycled materials are made from up to 15 plastic bottles.
Water temperature should not exceed 40°C or 105°F. Wash with similar colors. Do not bleach or dry clean. Do not iron.

Standard delivery from 49DKK | £6 | $8 | €7 within 5-7 business days in EU and 10-15 business days outside EU.

FREE worldwide shipping on all orders above 500DKK | £60 | $80 | €70.

Click here for full Shipping Policy.

*This price may fluctuate due to currency exchange rates.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 4 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
4
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
AD
02/07/2022
alan d.
United Kingdom United Kingdom

arived on time

when i opened the package i was suprised how thin they where . but on first time on they where so warm and did not ride up and you forgot you had them on

  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
JA
02/07/2022
Jeremy A.
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Excellent value and service

Superb quality and excellent service

  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
JA
02/05/2022
Jeremy A.
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Excellent value and service

Good in every way. Fast delivery. Good vaue and high quality

  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
UO
01/06/2022
ulrich o.
Belgium Belgium

Off course keeping my body warm!

  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/bc_banner.liquid