MERINO T-SHIRT FÜR HERREN | TECHNISCHES MERINO FÜR MAXIMALEN KOMFORT Unser leichtes Funktionsshirt besteht aus einem hochwertigen Merino-Blend, der für Atmungsaktivität, Temperaturkontrolle und Feuchtigkeitstransport sorgt, damit Du den ganzen Tag über frisch und trocken bleibst. Weiches, juckfreies Material, keine Etiketten und flache Nähte sorg | TECHNISCHES MERINO FÜR MAXIMALEN KOMFORT Unser leichtes Funktionsshirt besteht aus einem hochwertigen Merino-Blend, der für Atmungsaktivität, Temperaturkontrolle und Feuchtigkeitstransport sorgt, damit Du den ganzen Tag über frisch und trocken bleibst. Weiches, juckfreies Material, keine Etiketten und flache Nähte sorg

MERINO T-SHIRT FÜR HERREN | TECHNISCHES MERINO FÜR MAXIMALEN KOMFORT Unser leichtes Funktionsshirt besteht aus einem hochwertigen Merino-Blend, der für Atmungsaktivität, Temperaturkontrolle und Feuchtigkeitstransport sorgt, damit Du den ganzen Tag über frisch und trocken bleibst. Weiches, juckfreies Material, keine Etiketten und flache Nähte sorg | TECHNISCHES MERINO FÜR MAXIMALEN KOMFORT Unser leichtes Funktionsshirt besteht aus einem hochwertigen Merino-Blend, der für Atmungsaktivität, Temperaturkontrolle und Feuchtigkeitstransport sorgt, damit Du den ganzen Tag über frisch und trocken bleibst. Weiches, juckfreies Material, keine Etiketten und flache Nähte sorg

MERINO T-SHIRT FÜR HERREN | TECHNISCHES MERINO FÜR MAXIMALEN KOMFORT Unser leichtes Funktionsshirt besteht aus einem hochwertigen Merino-Blend, der für Atmungsaktivität, Temperaturkontrolle und Feuchtigkeitstransport sorgt, damit Du den ganzen Tag über frisch und trocken bleibst. Weiches, juckfreies Material, keine Etiketten und flache Nähte sorg | TECHNISCHES MERINO FÜR MAXIMALEN KOMFORT Unser leichtes Funktionsshirt besteht aus einem hochwertigen Merino-Blend, der für Atmungsaktivität, Temperaturkontrolle und Feuchtigkeitstransport sorgt, damit Du den ganzen Tag über frisch und trocken bleibst. Weiches, juckfreies Material, keine Etiketten und flache Nähte sorg

Kostenloser Versand für alle Bestellungen ab 500kr | £60 | $80 | €70
  • Dansk
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Español
  • français
  • CAD $
  • DKK kr.
  • EUR €
  • GBP £
  • NOK kr
  • SEK kr
  • USD $

MERINO T-SHIRT FÜR HERREN

19 reviews
350,00 DKK
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
-
+

Von dieser Variation sind nur noch wenige Produkte auf Lager. Bitte aktualisiere deine Bestellmenge.

Ausverkauft

Erfolgreich hinzugefügt.

  • Description
  • Materials
  • Wash & Care
  • Shipping

TECHNISCHES MERINO FÜR MAXIMALEN KOMFORT

Unser leichtes Funktionsshirt besteht aus einem hochwertigen Merino-Blend, der für Atmungsaktivität, Temperaturkontrolle und Feuchtigkeitstransport sorgt, damit Du den ganzen Tag über frisch und trocken bleibst. Weiches, juckfreies Material, keine Etiketten und flache Nähte sorgen für maximalen Komfort. Unser vielseitiges Merino Shirt ist antibakteriell und geruchsneutral, für Komfort bei jedem Wetter.

Perfekt für Outdoor-Sport, Workouts, Wanderungen oder auch für zu Hause.

Das Merinoshirt fällt größengerecht aus. Für einen Kompressions-Fit empfehlen wir eine Nummer kleiner. Erhältlich im 1er-Pack.

80% Wolle (Merino), 20% Polyamid.

Unsere Thermo-Unterwäsche ist nach OEKO-TEX Standard 100 zertifiziert, um sicherzustellen, dass sie frei von Schadstoffen ist. Die Merinowolle wird auf tierfreundliche Weise ohne Mulesing-Praktiken gewonnen.
Die Wassertemperatur sollte 30°C oder 86°F nicht überschreiten. Mit ähnlichen Farben waschen. Nicht bleichen oder chemisch reinigen. Keinen Weichspüler verwenden. Nicht im Trockner trocknen oder bügeln.

Standard delivery from 49DKK | £6 | $8 | €7 within 5-7 business days in EU and 10-15 business days outside EU.

FREE worldwide shipping on all orders above 500DKK | £60 | $80 | €70.

Click here for full Shipping Policy.

*This price may fluctuate due to currency exchange rates.

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 19 Reviews
5 ★
95% 
18
4 ★
5% 
1
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
EG
06/22/2022
Evert G.
Netherlands

Super quality socks and shirt

The socks and shirt were perfect for my trekking-purpose. No sweat! Very satisfied. Good value for money.

  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
PP
03/29/2022
Paulin P.
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Great Product

I am using the t-shirt at least three times a week and it is comfortable and stays dry for long. Superb quality.

  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
KM
03/06/2022
Kim M.
Denmark Denmark

meget behageligt og hurtigt tørrende baselag.

det bedste baselayer jeg har haft.

  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
KM
03/06/2022
Kim M.
Denmark Denmark

meget behageligt og hurtigt tørrende baselag.

brugt som baselayer til cykling i temp. omkring -8 til 6C, det er det bedste jeg har haft , eneste kritik er at det lille logo mærke der er syet på forneden er af et hård og skarpkantet stof der gnaver i huden.... det er dog let at fjerne.

  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
JM
01/22/2022
Joe M.
Ireland Ireland

A very well made tshirt

Simply superb!

MERINO WOOL T-SHIRT FOR MEN | TECHNICAL MERINO FOR MAXIMUM COMFORT Our lightweight short sleeve baselayer features a premium merino blend that provides breathability, temperature control, and moisture wicking to keep you fresh and dry all day long. Soft, itch-free material, no neck tags and flat seams ensure maximum comfort. The antibacterial and o | TECHNICAL MERINO FOR MAXIMUM COMFORT Our lightweight short sleeve baselayer features a premium merino blend that provides breathability, temperature control, and moisture wicking to keep you fresh and dry all day long. Soft, itch-free material, no neck tags and flat seams ensure maximum comfort. The antibacterial and o

MERINO WOOL T-SHIRT FOR MEN | TECHNICAL MERINO FOR MAXIMUM COMFORT Our lightweight short sleeve baselayer features a premium merino blend that provides breathability, temperature control, and moisture wicking to keep you fresh and dry all day long. Soft, itch-free material, no neck tags and flat seams ensure maximum comfort. The antibacterial and o | TECHNICAL MERINO FOR MAXIMUM COMFORT Our lightweight short sleeve baselayer features a premium merino blend that provides breathability, temperature control, and moisture wicking to keep you fresh and dry all day long. Soft, itch-free material, no neck tags and flat seams ensure maximum comfort. The antibacterial and o

MERINO WOOL T-SHIRT FOR MEN | TECHNICAL MERINO FOR MAXIMUM COMFORT Our lightweight short sleeve baselayer features a premium merino blend that provides breathability, temperature control, and moisture wicking to keep you fresh and dry all day long. Soft, itch-free material, no neck tags and flat seams ensure maximum comfort. The antibacterial and o | TECHNICAL MERINO FOR MAXIMUM COMFORT Our lightweight short sleeve baselayer features a premium merino blend that provides breathability, temperature control, and moisture wicking to keep you fresh and dry all day long. Soft, itch-free material, no neck tags and flat seams ensure maximum comfort. The antibacterial and o

MERINO WOOL T-SHIRT FOR MEN
Free Shipping on all orders above 500 dkk | £60 | $80 | €70
  • Dansk
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Español
  • français
  • CAD $
  • DKK kr.
  • EUR €
  • GBP £
  • NOK kr
  • SEK kr
  • USD $

MERINO WOOL T-SHIRT FOR MEN

18 reviews
350,00 DKK
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
-
+

There is only few stocks left for this variant. Please update your quantity.

Sold Out

Adding

  • Description
  • Materials
  • Wash & Care
  • Shipping

TECHNICAL MERINO FOR MAXIMUM COMFORT

Our lightweight short sleeve baselayer features a premium merino blend that provides breathability, temperature control, and moisture wicking to keep you fresh and dry all day long. Soft, itch-free material, no neck tags and flat seams ensure maximum comfort. The antibacterial and odor-free merino shirt is a great choice for staying comfortable in any weather.

Perfect for outdoor activities, be it for workouts, hiking or other sports. For casual wear, our merino shirt will also keep you cozy at home.

The shirt runs true to size. For a more athletic compression fit, size down. Available in 1-pack.

80% Wool (Merino), 20% Polyamide. Our thermal underwear is OEKO-TEX standard 100 certified to ensure it is free from harmful substances. The merino wool is sourced in an animal-friendly way without mulesing practices.
Water temperature should not exceed 30°C or 86°F. Wash with similar colors. Do not bleach or dry clean. Do not use fabric softener. Do not tumble dry or iron.

Standard delivery from 49DKK | £6 | $8 | €7 within 5-7 business days in EU and 10-15 business days outside EU.

FREE worldwide shipping on all orders above 500DKK | £60 | $80 | €70.

Click here for full Shipping Policy.

*This price may fluctuate due to currency exchange rates.

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 18 Reviews
5 ★
94% 
17
4 ★
6% 
1
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
PP
03/29/2022
Paulin P.
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Great Product

I am using the t-shirt at least three times a week and it is comfortable and stays dry for long. Superb quality.

  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
KM
03/06/2022
Kim M.
Denmark Denmark

meget behageligt og hurtigt tørrende baselag.

det bedste baselayer jeg har haft.

  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
KM
03/06/2022
Kim M.
Denmark Denmark

meget behageligt og hurtigt tørrende baselag.

brugt som baselayer til cykling i temp. omkring -8 til 6C, det er det bedste jeg har haft , eneste kritik er at det lille logo mærke der er syet på forneden er af et hård og skarpkantet stof der gnaver i huden.... det er dog let at fjerne.

  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
JM
01/22/2022
Joe M.
Ireland Ireland

A very well made tshirt

Simply superb!

A  Customer
JP
01/20/2022
Julio P.
Portugal Portugal

It has an excellent fit and you can feel the warmth of wool.

It has an excellent fit and you can feel the warmth of wool. Merino wool T-shirt size S black

  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/bc_banner.liquid