FITNESS TANKTOP FÜR HERREN | TRAINIERE NACHHALTIG Unsere Fitness Tank Tops für Herren sind Teil unserer SUSTAIN-Linie, unserer nachhaltigen Bekleidungskollektion, die aus recycelten Materialien hergestellt wird. Die Mesh-Seiten dieser ärmellosen T-Shirts bieten eine hohe Belüftungs- und Atmungsaktivität, was die Effektivität deines Trainings verbe | TRAINIERE NACHHALTIG Unsere Fitness Tank Tops für Herren sind Teil unserer SUSTAIN-Linie, unserer nachhaltigen Bekleidungskollektion, die aus recycelten Materialien hergestellt wird. Die Mesh-Seiten dieser ärmellosen T-Shirts bieten eine hohe Belüftungs- und Atmungsaktivität, was die Effektivität deines Trainings verbe

FITNESS TANKTOP FÜR HERREN | TRAINIERE NACHHALTIG Unsere Fitness Tank Tops für Herren sind Teil unserer SUSTAIN-Linie, unserer nachhaltigen Bekleidungskollektion, die aus recycelten Materialien hergestellt wird. Die Mesh-Seiten dieser ärmellosen T-Shirts bieten eine hohe Belüftungs- und Atmungsaktivität, was die Effektivität deines Trainings verbe | TRAINIERE NACHHALTIG Unsere Fitness Tank Tops für Herren sind Teil unserer SUSTAIN-Linie, unserer nachhaltigen Bekleidungskollektion, die aus recycelten Materialien hergestellt wird. Die Mesh-Seiten dieser ärmellosen T-Shirts bieten eine hohe Belüftungs- und Atmungsaktivität, was die Effektivität deines Trainings verbe

FITNESS TANKTOP FÜR HERREN | TRAINIERE NACHHALTIG Unsere Fitness Tank Tops für Herren sind Teil unserer SUSTAIN-Linie, unserer nachhaltigen Bekleidungskollektion, die aus recycelten Materialien hergestellt wird. Die Mesh-Seiten dieser ärmellosen T-Shirts bieten eine hohe Belüftungs- und Atmungsaktivität, was die Effektivität deines Trainings verbe | TRAINIERE NACHHALTIG Unsere Fitness Tank Tops für Herren sind Teil unserer SUSTAIN-Linie, unserer nachhaltigen Bekleidungskollektion, die aus recycelten Materialien hergestellt wird. Die Mesh-Seiten dieser ärmellosen T-Shirts bieten eine hohe Belüftungs- und Atmungsaktivität, was die Effektivität deines Trainings verbe

Kostenloser Versand für alle Bestellungen ab 500kr | £60 | $80 | €70
  • Dansk
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Español
  • français
  • CAD $
  • DKK kr.
  • EUR €
  • GBP £
  • NOK kr
  • SEK kr
  • USD $

FITNESS TANKTOP FÜR HERREN

14 reviews
200,00 DKK
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
-
+

Von dieser Variation sind nur noch wenige Produkte auf Lager. Bitte aktualisiere deine Bestellmenge.

Ausverkauft

Erfolgreich hinzugefügt.

  • Description
  • Materials
  • Wash & Care
  • Shipping

TRAINIERE NACHHALTIG

Unsere Fitness Tank Tops für Herren sind Teil unserer SUSTAIN-Linie, unserer nachhaltigen Bekleidungskollektion, die aus recycelten Materialien hergestellt wird.

Die Mesh-Seiten dieser ärmellosen T-Shirts bieten eine hohe Belüftungs- und Atmungsaktivität, was die Effektivität deines Trainings verbessert.

Der Halsausschnitt ohne Etikett und das leichte Material gewährleisten einen durchgehend bequemen Tragekomfort und verhindern Hautreizungen und -irritationen. Der Stretch und die hohe Dehnbarkeit der Shirts garantieren absolute Bewegungsfreiheit.

Die Sport-Racerback-Tops sorgen dafür, dass du dich gut fühlst und dabei gut aussiehst. Wir empfehlen sie vor allem zum Laufen, Workout, Fitness, Gym, Krafttraining und zum Sport.

Erhältlich im 1-Pack.

95% recyceltes Polyester & 5% Elasthan.

Alle Materialien sind OEKO-TEX, BlueSign & GRS-zertifiziert, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere T-Shirts frei von schädlichen Substanzen sind.
Mit ähnlichen Farben von innen nach außen waschen, die Wassertemperatur sollte 30°C nicht überschreiten. Bitte nicht bügeln.

Standard delivery from 49DKK | £6 | $8 | €7 within 5-7 business days in EU and 10-15 business days outside EU.

FREE worldwide shipping on all orders above 500DKK | £60 | $80 | €70.

Click here for full Shipping Policy.

*This price may fluctuate due to currency exchange rates.

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 14 Reviews
5 ★
93% 
13
4 ★
7% 
1
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
YS
11/23/2021
Yashwantha S.
Czech Republic Czech Republic

MEN'S FITNESS TANK TOP

Brought all 3 colors. perfect for workout. comfortable wear.

  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
PM
11/05/2021
Paul M.

Really great workout shirt

This is a true to size sleeveless shirt. It fits me pretty much exactly as I would expect it to. If anything, it is a little on the snug side, but not so much that I would suggest ordering the next size up. The material is great! It is super comfortable and at the same time, it keeps you cool while you are exercising.

DC
10/15/2021
Des C.
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Great workout wear

Comfortable and tight enough to not be noticeably

  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
C
07/06/2021
Chuggnutts

Nice lightweight top

Product received as described, looks pretty well made, size is true. I've only worn it once so too early to properly critique really. For the low price I'd say it's worth it anyhow.

T
07/05/2021
Thom

Gutes shirt

Für mein Workout zu Hause habe ich mir wieder ein neues Shirt gewünscht und hatte Glück dieses ergattert zu haben. Es fühlt sich toll auf der Haut an und hat einen für meinen Körper angenehmen Schnitt. Die Farbe ist satt und die Verarbeitung gut. Es riecht auch nicht unangenehm nach Chemie o.ä. was mir persönlich sehr wichtig ist. Durch seine Beschaffenheit ist es fix trocken nach dem waschen und bereit für das nächste Set. Ich bin wirklich zufrieden und kann es gut weiter empfehlen!

MEN'S FITNESS TANK TOP | WORK OUT SUSTAINABLY Our Fitness Tank Tops for men are part of our SUSTAIN line, our sustainable clothing collection made with recycled materials.The mesh sides of these sleeveless t-shirts offer high ventilation and breathability, improving the effectiveness of your training.The tag-free neck and lightweight material | WORK OUT SUSTAINABLY Our Fitness Tank Tops for men are part of our SUSTAIN line, our sustainable clothing collection made with recycled materials.The mesh sides of these sleeveless t-shirts offer high ventilation and breathability, improving the effectiveness of your training.The tag-free neck and lightweight material

MEN'S FITNESS TANK TOP | WORK OUT SUSTAINABLY Our Fitness Tank Tops for men are part of our SUSTAIN line, our sustainable clothing collection made with recycled materials.The mesh sides of these sleeveless t-shirts offer high ventilation and breathability, improving the effectiveness of your training.The tag-free neck and lightweight material | WORK OUT SUSTAINABLY Our Fitness Tank Tops for men are part of our SUSTAIN line, our sustainable clothing collection made with recycled materials.The mesh sides of these sleeveless t-shirts offer high ventilation and breathability, improving the effectiveness of your training.The tag-free neck and lightweight material

MEN'S FITNESS TANK TOP | WORK OUT SUSTAINABLY Our Fitness Tank Tops for men are part of our SUSTAIN line, our sustainable clothing collection made with recycled materials.The mesh sides of these sleeveless t-shirts offer high ventilation and breathability, improving the effectiveness of your training.The tag-free neck and lightweight material | WORK OUT SUSTAINABLY Our Fitness Tank Tops for men are part of our SUSTAIN line, our sustainable clothing collection made with recycled materials.The mesh sides of these sleeveless t-shirts offer high ventilation and breathability, improving the effectiveness of your training.The tag-free neck and lightweight material

Free Shipping on all orders above 500 dkk | £60 | $80 | €70
  • Dansk
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Español
  • français
  • CAD $
  • DKK kr.
  • EUR €
  • GBP £
  • NOK kr
  • SEK kr
  • USD $

MEN'S FITNESS TANK TOP

14 reviews
200,00 DKK
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
-
+

There is only few stocks left for this variant. Please update your quantity.

Sold Out

Adding

  • Description
  • Materials
  • Wash & Care
  • Shipping

WORK OUT SUSTAINABLY

Our Fitness Tank Tops for men are part of our SUSTAIN line, our sustainable clothing collection made with recycled materials.

The mesh sides of these sleeveless t-shirts offer high ventilation and breathability, improving the effectiveness of your training.

The tag-free neck and lightweight material keep you comfortable and prevent skin irritation and rashes. The stretch and high flexibility give you freedom of movement.

These sports racerback tops ensure that you feel and look great. Use them for running, workouts, fitness, gym, bodybuilding, sports.

Available in 1 pack.

95% recycled polyester, 5% elastane. All materials are OEKO-TEX, BlueSign, & GRS certified to secure that our t-shirts are free from harmful substances.
Wash inside out with similar colors, the water temperature should not exceed 30 °C or 86°F. Please do not iron.

Standard delivery from 49DKK | £6 | $8 | €7 within 5-7 business days in EU and 10-15 business days outside EU.

FREE worldwide shipping on all orders above 500DKK | £60 | $80 | €70.

Click here for full Shipping Policy.

*This price may fluctuate due to currency exchange rates.

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 14 Reviews
5 ★
93% 
13
4 ★
7% 
1
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
YS
11/23/2021
Yashwantha S.
Czech Republic Czech Republic

MEN'S FITNESS TANK TOP

Brought all 3 colors. perfect for workout. comfortable wear.

  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
PM
11/05/2021
Paul M.

Really great workout shirt

This is a true to size sleeveless shirt. It fits me pretty much exactly as I would expect it to. If anything, it is a little on the snug side, but not so much that I would suggest ordering the next size up. The material is great! It is super comfortable and at the same time, it keeps you cool while you are exercising.

DC
10/15/2021
Des C.
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Great workout wear

Comfortable and tight enough to not be noticeably

  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
C
07/06/2021
Chuggnutts

Nice lightweight top

Product received as described, looks pretty well made, size is true. I've only worn it once so too early to properly critique really. For the low price I'd say it's worth it anyhow.

T
07/05/2021
Thom

Gutes shirt

Für mein Workout zu Hause habe ich mir wieder ein neues Shirt gewünscht und hatte Glück dieses ergattert zu haben. Es fühlt sich toll auf der Haut an und hat einen für meinen Körper angenehmen Schnitt. Die Farbe ist satt und die Verarbeitung gut. Es riecht auch nicht unangenehm nach Chemie o.ä. was mir persönlich sehr wichtig ist. Durch seine Beschaffenheit ist es fix trocken nach dem waschen und bereit für das nächste Set. Ich bin wirklich zufrieden und kann es gut weiter empfehlen!