Langarm Sportshirt für Herren | AKTIVES DESIGN Unsere Laufshirts für Herren sind aus superweichem und leichtem Material gefertigt, um erstklassigen Komfort zu gewährleisten. 4-Way Stretch und Daumenlöcher sorgen für eine funktionelle Passform und auch bei den intensivsten Workouts für angenehme Hände. Diese Langarmshirts haben reflektierende Logos, d | AKTIVES DESIGN Unsere Laufshirts für Herren sind aus superweichem und leichtem Material gefertigt, um erstklassigen Komfort zu gewährleisten. 4-Way Stretch und Daumenlöcher sorgen für eine funktionelle Passform und auch bei den intensivsten Workouts für angenehme Hände. Diese Langarmshirts haben reflektierende Logos, d

Langarm Sportshirt für Herren | AKTIVES DESIGN Unsere Laufshirts für Herren sind aus superweichem und leichtem Material gefertigt, um erstklassigen Komfort zu gewährleisten. 4-Way Stretch und Daumenlöcher sorgen für eine funktionelle Passform und auch bei den intensivsten Workouts für angenehme Hände. Diese Langarmshirts haben reflektierende Logos, d | AKTIVES DESIGN Unsere Laufshirts für Herren sind aus superweichem und leichtem Material gefertigt, um erstklassigen Komfort zu gewährleisten. 4-Way Stretch und Daumenlöcher sorgen für eine funktionelle Passform und auch bei den intensivsten Workouts für angenehme Hände. Diese Langarmshirts haben reflektierende Logos, d

Langarm Sportshirt für Herren | AKTIVES DESIGN Unsere Laufshirts für Herren sind aus superweichem und leichtem Material gefertigt, um erstklassigen Komfort zu gewährleisten. 4-Way Stretch und Daumenlöcher sorgen für eine funktionelle Passform und auch bei den intensivsten Workouts für angenehme Hände. Diese Langarmshirts haben reflektierende Logos, d | AKTIVES DESIGN Unsere Laufshirts für Herren sind aus superweichem und leichtem Material gefertigt, um erstklassigen Komfort zu gewährleisten. 4-Way Stretch und Daumenlöcher sorgen für eine funktionelle Passform und auch bei den intensivsten Workouts für angenehme Hände. Diese Langarmshirts haben reflektierende Logos, d

Kostenloser Versand für alle Bestellungen ab 500kr | £60 | $80 | €70
  • Dansk
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Español
  • français
  • CAD $
  • DKK kr.
  • EUR €
  • GBP £
  • NOK kr
  • SEK kr
  • USD $

Langarm Sportshirt für Herren

4 reviews
270,00 DKK
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
-
+

Von dieser Variation sind nur noch wenige Produkte auf Lager. Bitte aktualisiere deine Bestellmenge.

Ausverkauft

Erfolgreich hinzugefügt.

🎁 You will earn points for buying this product.

  • Description
  • Materials & Care
  • Size
  • Shipping

AKTIVES DESIGN

Unsere Laufshirts für Herren sind aus superweichem und leichtem Material gefertigt, um erstklassigen Komfort zu gewährleisten. 4-Way Stretch und Daumenlöcher sorgen für eine funktionelle Passform und auch bei den intensivsten Workouts für angenehme Hände. Diese Langarmshirts haben reflektierende Logos, die für Sichtbarkeit im Dunkeln sorgen. In der integrierten Brusttasche mit Reißverschluss kannst Du deine wichtigsten Utensilien sicher verstauen.

Ideal für Laufen, Wandern, Outdoor, Workouts, Fitness, Fitnessstudio, Bodybuilding, Sport.

Erhältlich im 1er-Pack.

MATERIALS

88% Polyester (Recycelt), 12% Elasthan.

Unsere Herren Sportshirts bestehen aus recycelten Materialien und nutzen zwischen 10 und 15 recycelte Plastikflaschen. Die Shirts bestehen aus OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 und GRS-zertifizierten Materialien - für ein komfortables und nachhaltiges Training.

WASH & CARE

Kann in der Maschine gewaschen werden. Die Wassertemperatur sollte 30°C oder 86°F nicht überschreiten. Mit ähnlichen Farben waschen. Nicht bleichen oder chemisch reinigen. Keinen Weichspüler verwenden. Nicht im Trockner trocknen oder bügeln.
Das Model ist 185 cm / 6'0 groß und trägt Größe EU M / US S. Dieses Produkt fällt größengerecht aus.

Standard delivery from 49DKK | £6 | $8 | €7 within 5-7 business days in EU and 10-15 business days outside EU.

FREE worldwide shipping on all orders above 500DKK | £60 | $80 | €70.

Click here for full Shipping Policy.

*This price may fluctuate due to currency exchange rates.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 4 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
4
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
A  Customer
JP
02/19/2022
Julio P.
Portugal Portugal

Excelente artigo para a prática desportiva outdoor.

Excelente artigo para a prática desportiva outdoor, como o BTT, atividades de Hiking e Trekking. Tenho comprado vários artigos desta marca e confirmo que são excelentes acessórios desportivos de acordo com o que é anunciado.

  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
P
12/25/2021
Petr

Great product

Great product that keeps me wind-free on the go and while biking.

D
12/10/2021
David

Satisfied!!

I am always happy with products from Danish Endurance. This shirt is a well-made product that fits good with my sports wardrobe.

C
12/09/2021
Christian

worth the money

I will be buying again.

MEN'S LONG SLEEVE WORKOUT SHIRT | DESIGNED FOR MOVEMENT Our men's running shirts are made from super soft and lightweight materials to ensure premium comfort. 4-way stretch and thumbholes provide a functional fit and keep your hands comfortable even during the most intense workouts. These men's athletic shirts feature reflective logos that provide visi | DESIGNED FOR MOVEMENT Our men's running shirts are made from super soft and lightweight materials to ensure premium comfort. 4-way stretch and thumbholes provide a functional fit and keep your hands comfortable even during the most intense workouts. These men's athletic shirts feature reflective logos that provide visi

MEN'S LONG SLEEVE WORKOUT SHIRT | DESIGNED FOR MOVEMENT Our men's running shirts are made from super soft and lightweight materials to ensure premium comfort. 4-way stretch and thumbholes provide a functional fit and keep your hands comfortable even during the most intense workouts. These men's athletic shirts feature reflective logos that provide visi | DESIGNED FOR MOVEMENT Our men's running shirts are made from super soft and lightweight materials to ensure premium comfort. 4-way stretch and thumbholes provide a functional fit and keep your hands comfortable even during the most intense workouts. These men's athletic shirts feature reflective logos that provide visi

MEN'S LONG SLEEVE WORKOUT SHIRT | DESIGNED FOR MOVEMENT Our men's running shirts are made from super soft and lightweight materials to ensure premium comfort. 4-way stretch and thumbholes provide a functional fit and keep your hands comfortable even during the most intense workouts. These men's athletic shirts feature reflective logos that provide visi | DESIGNED FOR MOVEMENT Our men's running shirts are made from super soft and lightweight materials to ensure premium comfort. 4-way stretch and thumbholes provide a functional fit and keep your hands comfortable even during the most intense workouts. These men's athletic shirts feature reflective logos that provide visi

MEN'S LONG SLEEVE WORKOUT SHIRT
Free Shipping on all orders above 500 dkk | £60 | $80 | €70
  • Dansk
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Español
  • français
  • CAD $
  • DKK kr.
  • EUR €
  • GBP £
  • NOK kr
  • SEK kr
  • USD $

MEN'S LONG SLEEVE WORKOUT SHIRT

4 reviews
270,00 DKK
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
-
+

There is only few stocks left for this variant. Please update your quantity.

Sold Out

Adding

  • Description
  • Materials
  • Wash & Care
  • Shipping

DESIGNED FOR MOVEMENT

Our men's running shirts are made from super soft and lightweight materials to ensure premium comfort. 4-way stretch and thumbholes provide a functional fit and keep your hands comfortable even during the most intense workouts. These men's athletic shirts feature reflective logos that provide visibility in the dark. The welded chest pocket with zipper allows you to safely store your essentials.

Ideal for running, hiking, outdoor, workouts, fitness, gym, bodybuilding, sports.

Available in 1-pack.

88% Polyester (Recycled), 12% Elastane. Our men’s running long sleeves are made of recycled materials and use between 10 and 15 recycled plastic bottles. The shirt is made of OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 and GRS certified materials - for comfortable and sustainable training.
Can be machine washed. Water temperature should not exceed 30°C or 86°F. Wash with similar colors. Do not bleach or dry clean. Do not use fabric softener. Do not tumble dry or iron.

Standard delivery from 49DKK | £6 | $8 | €7 within 5-7 business days in EU and 10-15 business days outside EU.

FREE worldwide shipping on all orders above 500DKK | £60 | $80 | €70.

Click here for full Shipping Policy.

*This price may fluctuate due to currency exchange rates.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 4 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
4
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
A  Customer
JP
02/19/2022
Julio P.
Portugal Portugal

Excelente artigo para a prática desportiva outdoor.

Excelente artigo para a prática desportiva outdoor, como o BTT, atividades de Hiking e Trekking. Tenho comprado vários artigos desta marca e confirmo que são excelentes acessórios desportivos de acordo com o que é anunciado.

  • How would you rate the Quality? BadGoodExcellent
  • How would the Value for your Money? BadGoodExcellent
P
12/25/2021
Petr

Great product

Great product that keeps me wind-free on the go and while biking.

D
12/10/2021
David

Satisfied!!

I am always happy with products from Danish Endurance. This shirt is a well-made product that fits good with my sports wardrobe.

C
12/09/2021
Christian

worth the money

I will be buying again.